Saici

Zirconia Full-Ceramic Material


We know the requirements of patients and doctors. We also know what lab technicians pursue. Actually the paramets in strength and transparency are not an issue any more, and we actually keep pursuing the meaning of aesthetic, looking for how to help lab technicians, doctors and patients. Then Caici series come into being after we doing a lot of technical and researching practice. Caici in parameters is the most suitable for dental office. This is a good way to match the reatorations with the zirconia. Therefore, it's enough for doctors to know what restorations they want to do.

 

Caici Full-ceramic teeth


Caici series researched by Aidite with a lot of efforts is a revolutionary product in dental. You'll not worry about what the mateiral parameters are any more. It's ok for full crown, implant as well as coping with porcelain!
 

Patients' expectation


We know that all patients hope to have a good denture experience! For full-ceramic teeth, you cna enjoy the following advantages: High strength can be good for their chewing without any crack; you needn't remove it when you do x ray inspection; Once restoration, long-life wear; No Gum black issue; non-toxic; It can totally meet your aesthetic need and bring you a healthy life!
 

Doctors' requirements


We know that Caici series bring doctors very good experience by choosing the material based on the restoration types. Caici is ok for restoring the full crown, covering the abutment teeth, and putting porcelain. Besides, its high strength can help to reduce the teeth preparation, which makes the operation simple.
 

Technicians' requirements


Caici series make technicains be easy to choose what kind of material to meet doctors' requirements. Also Caici full crown can achieve aesthetic restoration by high level technicians.
 

Caici Full Crown Zirconia


Caici Full Crown Zirconia changes greatly indiaphaneity during the three mateiral. It can achieve a high transparency in cisal, imitating incisal enamel. The teeth made by Caici Full Crown zirconia can help avoid the crack and keep it steady!
 
 

Caici Implant


Caici Implant Series, with good strength is good at covering unnecessary shades, especially the abutment teeth. It's seasy to be sticked into the implant uper structure. The neck is perfectly aligned to the gums or the upper gingiva, and is tightly coupled to the porcelain structure of the implant
 
 

Caici Coping Zirconia


Caici Coping Series help reduce the thinckness of percelain, so it cna reduce the risk of porcelain cracking. Thus Doctors can accept the coping form easily and reduce the porcelain crack. It can also help to cover the dark shades inside and cover the abutment teeth. It's good for porcelain after godo design!

CADCAM technology


Nowadays CADCAM has been used into the whole process for denture-making. compared to manual operation, Computer-Aid makes it more actual, more fittable, more aestehtic and more simple. Caici series full-ceramic zirconia material is the common product in CADCAM. IT's a transitional period from manual to machinary.
 

Perfect Shade


Caici series match Aidite 16/26 shades liquid, incisal Liquid, Stain&Galze,Brush to achieve the perfect aesthetic result.
 

All kinds of sizes


Saici is available for all kinds of sizes based on different milling system!
 

We know your concerns


Aidite can offer the tracking system for patients to guarantee the quality. Patients get Aidite quality card from doctors and login Aidite official wechat to follow the denture proceeding information!

赛瓷Saici

氧化锆全瓷材料


我们理解患者的诉求,我们了解医生的要求,我们明白技师的追求,透度,硬度的数值从来不是什么真理,我们一直在寻觅美学的意义,我们一直在寻求如何帮助到技师,帮助到医生,帮助到患者,赛瓷系列应运而生,通过我们大量的技术实践,配合研发的配比实验,找到最适合临床应用的性能参数,将瓷块材料与适应症紧密结合,医生只需要知道要做什么就够了,用赛瓷就对了

 
 

赛瓷全瓷牙


赛瓷系列材料是爱迪特的倾心之作,利用多年的技术储备,为齿科带来了一款革命性的产品,选择材料再也不纠结于性能参数,需要它就选择它,无论是普通全冠牙齿,种植遮色牙齿,内冠上瓷粉,都可以适合
 

患者的诉求


我们理解,对于患者来说,全瓷牙可以为他带来非常好的体验,强度高可以满足咀嚼的生理功能,不易崩边,做射线检查时不需要摘除,一次修复,长期佩戴,减少对生活的打扰,不会产生金属烤瓷牙常见的牙龈黑边,满足美观的需求,同时无毒无放射性,让人戴着放心,用的安心
 

医生的要求


我们了解,对于医生来说,使用赛瓷材料为患者推荐全瓷牙是一种非常完美的体验,患者是什么症状,就使用什么产品,需要修复牙冠还是需要遮盖种植基台颜色,或是需要瓷粉烤瓷的效果都可以使用赛瓷材料解决,同时因为强度非常好,可以少备牙,简化操作
 

技师的追求


化锆瓷块正是这样的一种材料,不需要烦恼使用哪种参数的材料能满足医生患者的要求了,选赛瓷就对了,针对不同适应症要求均有解决方法,赛瓷全冠的美学特性也可以经过技师高超的手法制作出非常逼真的效果
 

赛瓷全冠


赛瓷全冠系列,在三款材料的不同参数中,透明度差异最大,赛瓷全冠材料可以使切端达到一个非常透的效果,模拟切端牙釉质,它做出的全瓷义齿,避免了上瓷烤瓷容易崩边的问题,整体达到900Mpa以上的强度,保证良好的稳定性
 
 

赛瓷种植


赛瓷种植系列,具有完美的遮色性能和非常好的强度,不漏种植基台的金属色,具有良好的粘接特性,非常稳固的粘接在种植体上部结构上,同时具备易加工特点,颈部可以非常准确的对齐牙龈或者龈上,能和种植体上部瓷结构紧密结合
 
 

赛瓷内冠


赛瓷内冠系列,使用氧化锆作为烤瓷义齿内冠,可以有效减少上瓷厚度,减少崩瓷的风险,既可以让医生接受烤瓷冠的形态,又减少烤瓷的风险,同时起到对内部深色牙齿或者种植结构的遮色作用,赛瓷内冠系列经过特殊设计,容易结合瓷粉,方便上瓷

CADCAM技术


近些年来CADCAM技术已经广泛应用到义齿加工的全过程,相比手工操作,计算机辅助制作更加精准,更加密合,更加美观,更加简单,赛瓷系列全瓷义齿用氧化锆材料也是应用于CADCAM技术的标准配置,是加工厂从手工堆瓷到自动加工的完美过渡
 

色彩动人


赛瓷系列配合爱迪特自研的16色/26色染色液,切端透明液,外染糊剂,专用笔刷,使用这一整套美学解决方案,可以做出大师般的义齿效果,栩栩如生,色彩动人
 

多种规格


赛瓷Saici具备非常全面的规格型号库,从φ100圆盘一直到sirona的小方块均可出品,满足各种各样设备的需求,为您节省更换设备的费用
 

您的担心,我们了解


爱迪特为患者提供产品质保查询系统,您从医生那里获取爱迪特产品质保卡之后,只需要登录爱迪特官方微信,即可查询您的义齿加工信息,之后随时登录皆可查询,将安心带在身边
 

运输安全


爱迪特产品使用顺丰速运作为唯一运输合作伙伴,保证您的健康经过最稳妥的保护,白色外箱确保如在运输过程中发生污染您可以第一时间查看到