3D Multilayer

esthetics zirconia restoration material


We have always had the beautiful dream. With our effort, we can provide a material that can simulate the natural teeth in each grain, each layer, each gloss, each texture, so that no one will identify its existence, including itself. It shines through the smile. WIth 3D Multilayer, this dream comes true, little by little.

 
 

life-like esthetic effect


natural looking

 
 

Multilayer, colorful beauty


3D Multilayer zirconia use shade gradiation technology to blend 6 different shades into one puck according to natural teeth layering effect. After milling, the crowns are dark in the cervical part, like natural teeth shade gradiation, so as to cover he abutment tooth, and avoid shade transmittance beneath.
 

Multilayer, pure shade


We use precise shade blending technology to make the shade accuracy to 0.0001. 3D Multilayer shade is quite close to international shade guide. The shade is more accurate, so technician is easy, doctors are relieved, and patients are happy. We keep developing life-like shading program to be more accurate.
 

3D, esthetics extremist


With Aidite unique production technique, the incisal transparency of 3D Multilayer reaches stunning effect, shinning through like glass ceramic or layered zirconia, naturally blending with adjacent teeth, not like dulling shade of PFM.
 

3D, esthetics space


We know that in clinical practice, you will need a material that can cover the base tooth or implant abutment. But several restorations combined together poses a great chalenge to technicals and doctors. So, we make the cervical part transparency at a low level, so that you can have opacity at the cervical and transparency at the incisal in such a wonder esthetic material 3D Multilayer.
 

all ceramic, more than hardness


Ceramic is soft and long existing. 3D Multilayer has the features of traditional ceramics. 900 mpa bending strength can garantee its toughness to make 0.3mm restoration thickness. It can be made to anterior veneer or posterior bridge, widening the esthetics restoration to full-mouth cases.
 
 

all-ceramic, hard and resilient


Ceramics is resilient compared with rock. 3D Multilayer has incisal strength to 600mpa, reducing the wearing of opposing natural teeth. It has self-healing feature to reduce the invisible crack, which makes 3D Multilayer a long-wearing amterial.
 

3D Multilayer, technology motivated


3D Multilayer is gradient in shade, transparency and hardness in 6 layers. This dimensional material is made possible with Aidite years of research and development hardwork. Aidite is dedicated to explore the possibility of zirconia material persistently.
 

wide indications, just use one for all


On the prosthese restoration, there is not such material like 3D Multilayer that can such wide range of applications. With its 3 gradiations, it can have the anterior esthetics look, same as natural teeth while it can be strong to make bridge for both anterior and posterior restorations. All-in-one is what 3D Multilayer is when you donot know what material you should choose.
 

provide an umbrella for teeth


3D Multilayer soft incisal is like a umbrella that protects the opposing natural teeth from wearing of hard material. With Aidite polishers, you can reduce the wearing to natural teeth down to 10%, keeping the healthy teeth in tact.
 

to be simple, not simple


3D Multilayer saves the traditional coloring process, reducing half of the work time. For molars, we suggest to just polish and donot glaze. You will also achieve very esthetic effect. We ask to reduce one process not to make it simple, but out of our confidency in 3D Multilayer zirconia's shade and feature.
 

3 gradiation, 3 simplications


3D Multilayer streamlines the choosing process. One material for all restorations, no need of coloring. The shade accuracy is close to the shade guide, simplifying the staining and glazing process. For posterior teeth, no need to glaze, just polish.
 

pure raw material, transparent texture


3D Multilayer uses the most pure raw material, nano-grade zirconia powder. The toxic content is 0 and the purity is more than 99.99.%. No matter how long the patients have the crowns and how unstable the conditions could be, the patients wont have to worry the crowns will drop off or crack. The nano-grade zirconia has reached the limit of light transmittance, it creates the pearly transparency on the incisal.
 

applied for all kinds of digital systems


To achieve All-in-one effect, we have developed different molds to make different sizes for different machines including disc, D-shape, block ect, so that more patients can use 3D multilayer zirconia.
 

excellent technique solution


Based on 3D multilayer excellent feature, we provide Cameo chair-side instant restoration system, taking advantage of streamlined workflow of 3D multilayer. With Aidite chair-sde instant full-system support, patients can enjoy 3-hour treatment experience.
 

we know your concerns


Aidite can offer the tracking system for patients. Patients can get the quality card from doctors and login Aidite wechat to check the restoration proceeding information. Take your heart in your mind!

Safe shipping


sf-express is the only shipping partner of Aidite to guarantee the material safe. Please call Aidite if there's any broken on the box outside.

绚彩3D

美学氧化锆全瓷材料


我们一直以来都有一个美丽的梦想,通过我们的努力,能让大家用上这样的一种材料,使用它制作的义齿,从每一个纹理,每一层颜色,每一分光泽,每一寸质感都模拟真实的牙齿,让所有人都无法察觉到它的存在,让自己都忘记它的存在,愉快的绽放出灿烂的笑容. 随着绚彩3D的推出,梦想照进现实,越来越真实。

 
 

逼真的美学效果


难辨自然

 
 

绚彩,绚丽多彩


绚彩3D美学氧化锆全瓷材料采用颜色渐变技术,将6种不同颜色的基材按照天然牙的颜色渐变效果,分层融合在一整块材料当中,经过切削过后的义齿颈部颜色较深,符合天然牙齿的颜色规律并且遮盖内部的基牙组织,避免不合适的颜色外露
 
 

3D,美学极致


在绚彩3D制作的义齿切端,采用爱迪特独特的材料制作工艺,使透明度达到了惊人的效果,如釉质般晶莹透光,与玻璃陶瓷材料或瓷粉材料不相上下,与临牙釉质融为一体,避免了传统烤瓷呆板的颜色

3D,美学空间


我们了解,在临床实践中,不可避免的需要一款可以遮盖本身基牙瑕疵或者遮盖种植金属的材料,但多种材料互相结合给技师和医生带来了非常困难和复杂的挑战,所以我们将颈部透明度限制在一个较低的水平,这样无论是封闭遮盖还是晶莹切端,都整合在绚彩3D这一个小小的空间当中,这就是我们的美学空间
 

全瓷,岂止于硬


瓷器,胎体细薄,传世恒久,绚彩3D继承了传统瓷器的这些特质,用不低于900Mpa的抗弯强度和0.3mm的极致细薄,造就了不凡的持久力,即便是前牙贴面或者后牙连桥都可以轻松应对,将美学极致扩展到全牙位义齿当中
 

全瓷,难得于韧


瓷器相比顽石,坚固中又带着一分柔韧,绚彩3D将切端硬度降低到600Mpa,接近于其他修复材料,有效的呵护对颌牙,降低对颌牙的磨损,同时来带了一分自修复 特性,消弭隐裂于未扩大,才成就了绚彩3D材料长久的寿命
 

绚彩3D ,科技俱全


绚彩3D的颜色,透明度,硬度三重六层渐变,在立体的空间里凝聚了爱迪特数年的最新研发成果,从材料特性中不断挖掘氧化锆材料的可能性
 

适应症广泛,只要使用它


在义齿美学修复的路上从未有过一款材料能像绚彩3D一样有如此广泛的适应症,得益于在三个层面上的渐变效果,它既可以承担前牙美学修复,让义齿难辨自然,又可以加工成为超强桥体,将自然带入全牙位修复,ALL in one 就是这样一种极致体验,不知道该选择哪款材料时,选择绚彩3D就对了
 

给牙齿加一把保护伞


绚彩3D的较柔软的切端,犹如一把保护伞,保护对颌牙免受高硬度颈部材料的磨耗,配合使用爱迪特推荐的精磨套装,将传统氧化锆对牙齿的磨损降低到10%以下,让健康牙齿保持健康
 

简单,却不简单


绚彩3D全瓷修复,省却了传统氧化锆的染色流程,节约了近一半的操作时间,同时 使用绚彩3D作为磨牙修复,我们建议同时省却上釉步骤,只经过抛光即可达到满意的美学效果,省却并不意味着简陋,每一个省却我们都用对材料颜色和属性的进步来阐述,这是绚彩3D的自信
 

三重渐变,三重简便


绚彩3D简化了选择过程,一种材料适合全牙位修复,简化了染色工艺,无需染色,精准达到比色板颜色,简化了上釉工艺,后牙无需上釉,只需打磨即可
 

纯净原料,通透质感


绚彩3D采用了从全球能找到的令人赞叹的纯净原料,纳米级氧化锆粉末,有害成分为0,纯净率大于99.99%,保证使用患者长时间口内佩戴,无论环境如何均能稳定,不必担心被侵蚀导致脱落,碎裂。同时纳米级氧化锆已经达到了光线通透的极值,为切端的晶润提供了可能
 

适合各种数字化系统


为了实现All in one的效果,我们不惜成本开发专用模具,满足了不同数字化设备对于材料形状的要求,无论是圆盘,蹄型还是方块产品,适合各类设备加工,让更多的患者可以使用绚彩3D材料
 

精彩技术方案


基于绚彩3D的卓越性能,我们推出了科美椅旁即刻修复系统,利用绚彩3D的制作流程少的巨大优势,配合爱迪特椅旁数字化即刻加工全系统方案的支持,可以做到3小时内带牙的极致体验
 

您的担心,我们了解


爱迪特为患者提供产品质保查询系统,您从医生那里获取爱迪特产品质保卡之后,只需要登录爱迪特官方微信,即可查询您的义齿加工信息,之后随时登录皆可查询,将安心带在身边
 

运输安全


爱迪特产品使用顺丰速运作为唯一运输合作伙伴,保证您的健康经过最稳妥的保护,白色外箱确保如在运输过程中发生污染您可以第一时间查看到